wowworldwideministries

wowworldwideministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow wowworldwideministries.

WOW Worldwide Radio ~ Evangelist Bertha Askew

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 943-3394

Tune in every Saturday at 12pm PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST for 30 minutes of power,prayer and the word. You will be encouraged, inspired and receive impartation from the spirit of God. He's still a miracle worker. Tell a friend join in and be blessed. You may also call in and listen to the show at 1-213-943-3394 . We will have different ministers preaching the gospel from all over the world.

Tags:
Prophetic
Prayer
Encouragement
Women
Evangelist Bertha Askew
h:267513
s:3303081
archived

Comments

 comments