Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Alex Zahara and Dan Payne SGChi

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
WormholeRiders

WormholeRiders

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WormholeRiders.
h:96797
s:5285427
archived

Welcome back Alex Zahara, Dan Payne and Stargate fans!

Something very exciting is happening at the luxury Westin Hotel in Rosemont Illinois on Saturday August 17 and on Sunday August 18, 2013 too, a post StargateBreakfast interview with Stargate stars Dan Payne and Alex Zahara at the superb Stargate Chicago convention by Creation Entertainment known as SGChi!

We are honored to chat with these two Stargate entertainment legends and bring you a LIVE broadcast from Chicago at 4 PM Pacific, 6 PM Central (Chicago time) 7 PM Eastern time about all the fun they are having, details of the special breakfast meeting the fans who attended, and of course, the great team at Creation Entertainment!

We look forward to you joining us Saturday August 17, 2013 for this special follow up edition of Stargate Breakfast on WHR You Decide!

 

Comments

 comments