Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spoken Heard Radio with guest "Ryk McIntyre

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 1 comment
WorldWideWord

WorldWideWord

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldWideWord.
h:168324
s:1747913
archived

Join Susan Dobbe Chase as talks to Ryk McIntyre

1 pm pacific 3 pm central 4 pm eastern

"Ryk McIntyre is a Multi-Hyphen sort. writer, poet, critic, performer, workshop facilitator and co-host at both GotPoetry! Live (Providence) and Cantab Lounge (Cambridge,MA). Ryk has performed his work at Boston's ICA, NYC's New School, Portsmouth, NH's Music Hall and Lollapalooza, to name just a few. He has toured the US, performing in countless Poetry open mics and festivals, opening for the likes of Jim Carroll, Leon Redbone and Andrei Codrescu. This talking about himself in the third person, though? That's sort of new...

Comments

 comments