WorldOfInkNetwork

World of Ink Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The World of Ink Network brings you shows on books, authors, illustrators, the publishing industry, marketing, screenwriting and much more.

Upcoming Broadcasts

It's a Paranormal night! Special Halloween -Show Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Kelly Abell on October 28 at 9 PM EST 7PM CST for a very special Halloween show. It's going to be fun and there will be a lot of surprises! Our guests for the evening are C J Ellison, Marianne Morea, Sharon Buchbinder, Alexandrea Weis and Melanie Nowak. You can find out more about the authors by going on the Paranormal Guild's website. http://www.paranormalromanceguild.com/ http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/internet-radio-show-podcast.html The phone lines will be open -(714) 242-5259 Bethany Cross will be opening the chat room
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

This show was cancelled and will air in March. We are sorry for the delay in bring you this wonderful monthly show. Come join Kecia Burham & VS Grenier once a month on the 4th Wednseday on BTR's World of Ink Network show: Families... more

Join Marsha Cook as she welcomes Karleen Bradford a multi award winning Canadian author on Tuesday Feb. 21 at 9PM EST - 8PM CST-7PM -MT - 6PM PST. Karleen not only writes in many genres she does them well, She... more

Come join VS Greiner each Monday on BTR's World of Ink Network's The Stories for Children Show. Airs live 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PST The idea of this show is to bring children's authors together with their readers. Each... more

Fran Lewis - PREMIER SHOW - on Thursday February 16 at 3PM EST - 2 PM CST - 1 PM MT - 12 PM PCT. Marsha Cook will be joining Fran Lewis to welcome Fran's new show, Discussions with Fran Lewis on The World Of Ink, .... more

Come join hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Cook on February 10th at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST. This is a discussion based show. Marsha and Virginia will be happy to take your calls if you have... more

Please join Marsha Cook on Tuesday Feb.7- 9PM EST -8PMCST - 7PM MT -6 PM PST - as she welcomes Author Brian Moreland an author who is quite diversified. He will be discussing his technique and style of writing. He writes... more

Come join VS Greiner and her guests each Monday on BTR's World of Ink Network's The Stories for Children Show. Airs live 2pm EST - 1pm CST - 12pm MST - 11am PST The idea of this show is to bring children's authors... more

Please join Marsha Cook on Friday Feb 3- 1PM EST - NOON -CST 11AM MT - 10 AM PST as she welcomes Author Nancy Beckerman . Out of Time: One Couple's Journey Through Cancer. A loving wife and her husband share a... more

Please join Marsha Cook Tuesday January 31 at 9 PM-EST, 8PM CST- 7PM MT - 6 PM- PST for an entertaining and informative discussion on writing screenplays and books. The very special guest for the evening is Jack Remick. Jack... more

Please join hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Cook on January 27th at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST. This is a discussion based show. Marsha and Virginia will be happy to take your calls if you have... more

Comments

 comments