WorldOfInkNetwork

World of Ink Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The World of Ink Network brings you shows on books, authors, illustrators, the publishing industry, marketing, screenwriting and much more.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Welcome to The World of Ink Network show on Blog Talk Radio. Our goal is to bring informative and entertaining shows to our listners.The mission of the World of Ink Network is to share resources that introduce tips, products and services to help strengthen, support and challenge those who love writing and the written word. The World of Ink Network hopes not only to bring authors, illustrators and publishers together, but also help them reach their readership. Noted writer and critic Bennet Pomerantz talks to media guests on the World of Ink Network's ANY WHICH WAY BUT LOOSE this Saturday at 9pm Eastern - 8pm Central - 7pm Mountain - 6pm Pacific. Tonight's guests include Lori Hayes, Rhonda Lee Carver, Nanea Hoffman and ES Tilton
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Please join the show on JULY 10 at 6PM PST 7PM MT 8 PM CST 9PM EST for a special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with host Marsha Casper Cook. The show is a WORLD CASTLE PUBLISHING special. Join... more

Come join host VS Grenier and Irene Roth on BTR's World of Ink Network's The Stories for Children Show July 9, 2012 live at 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PST We bring children's authors together with their readers. This week... more

BTR's World of Ink Network show: Families Matter with hosts VS Grenier, Kecia Burcham and Irene Roth. The Families Matter show airs live once a month on the 4th Wednesday of the month at 6pm EST - 5pm CST - 4pm MST - 3pm... more

Please join Host Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday June 26 at 9 PM EST 8PM CST 7P MT 6PM PST for a great show as she welcomes Bethany Cross, Bennet Pomerantz, Kathi S Barton, Charlotte Blackwell, and Joann Buchanan for an... more

Join authors JD Holiday and Christy Condoleo on Saturday, June 23, 2012 at 10AM est, 9AM cst, 8AM mst & 7AM pst, for Ole and Zac and The Port of Tumbattle. Ole And Zac And The Port Of Tumbattle written by Michael Madden... more

Please join Fran Lewis Thursday June 21 at 3PM EST 2 PM CST 1 PM MT Noon PCT. Her special guest author for the Focus discussion is Brian Freeman and Robert Dugoni. Sandra Elrod will be there to open the chat room and telephone... more

Join Marsha Cook on Tuesday June 19 at 7AM PST 8 AM MT 9AM CST 10 AM EST as she welcomes Rebel Ink Press CEO Elizabeth Carr. Rebel Ink Press, is a small, boutique publishing house located in the heart of the Midwest and home... more

Come join host VS Grenier and Irene Roth on BTR's World of Ink Network's The Writing Mama Show June 11, 2012 live at 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PST We bring authors together with their readers. This week meet author Laura... more

Join authors JD Holiday & Christy Condoleo on Saturday, June 9, 2012 at 10AM est, 9AM cst, 8AM mst & 7AM pst, for the TWO children's books: Porcupine's Seeds by author Viji Chary (illustrated by Bridget McKenna) ~ & Janoose the... more

Special addition on Friday Night June 8 at 10PM EST 9PM CST 8PMT 7PM PST with Host Marsha Cook and her co- host Willow Cross and special guest Kymberlee Burks- Miller. It's all about ghosts and what writers experience when... more

Comments

 comments