Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.


World of Ink Network


Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The World of Ink Network brings you shows on families, self-help, movies, books, marketing, paranormal, relationships, publishing, screenwriting and much more.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Please join hosts Marsha Casper Cook and Elizabeth Black on December 1 at 4 PM EST 3PM CST 2 PM MT 1 PM PST when their guests will be Trent Zelazny and Dana Fredsti. It's going to be a lot of fun and very informative. Trent and Elizabeth were at the Stanley Hotel in October for an author and artist's retreat and will be discussing the excitement of being in Colorado for this event. Dana is a screenwriter, novelist and actress and will be discussing her writing projects as will Trent and Elizabeth. It's going to be a great show! Join them in the chat room or call in if you have a question. 714-242-5259 For more info about the shows http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

MARSHA CASPER COOK - SIZZLIN' HOT ROMANCE welcomes SUZZANA C. RYAN and DELENA SILVERFOX on Tuesday July 30 8PM CST 9PM EST 7PM MT 6PM PST. It's going to be a lot of fun. So join in the fun and listen... more

SAVE THE DATE WORLD OF INK SPECIAL NIGHT ! Twitter chat at 9PMEST 8PM CST Enter your twitter account and put in the hashtag! #SomethingGreatChat Please join Marsha Casper Cook and V.S. Grenier for a... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday JULY 23, at 8PM CST 9PM EST 7PM MT 6PM PST for a evening of fun. We will be focusing on how great books sound when they are read outloud. We are going to hear excerpts from CH... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on July 16 at 8PM CST 9 PMEST 7PM MT 6PST when she welcomes Candy O' Donnell.Candy who wears many hats. She is an Author, Psychic Medium/ Reiki Practitioner , Angel Intuitive Pastlife... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook Friday July 12 at 10 AM PST 11 AM MT NOON CST 1PM EST when she welcomes Lee Phillip Bell and Michael Maloney celebrating the work of a true legend William J Bell the creator of THE YOUNG... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on July 11 at 11:30 AM PST 12:30 MT 1:30 CST PM 2:30 EST or a terrifc discussion with a very Special Guest , Bill Kenower. Bill is the Editor-in-Chief of Author magazine,a lecturer, author, interviewer,... more

MARSHA COOK - SIZZLIN'HOT ROMANCE and Co host Elizabeth Black welcomes the authors of NAUGHTY NIGHTS PRESS on Friday June 28, at 1PM EST NOON CST 11AM MT 10 AM PST. This is going to be a great celebration!... more

My esteemed guest this evening is award-winning journalist, author and celebrity ghost writer, Holly Robinson. Holly and I will be discussing the craft of writing, her published novels and her latest book, The Wishing Hill, which is already... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook / Madison Montgomery on June 25 at 6PM PST 7PM MT 8PM CST 9PM EST for a night of romance with her co host Kathy s. Barton. Romance is here to stay. It's going to be a great show. Their guests will... more

Join Host Virginia S Grenier on Monday as she talks with Dennis Milam Bensie about his two memoirs: One Gay American and Shorn: Toys to Men. This show is going to be about many different topics from writing and the arts to child abuse... more