World of Ink Network

World of Ink Network

WorldOfInkNetwork

United States, EnglishWriting

The World of Ink Network brings you shows on books, authors, illustrators, the publishing industry, marketing, screenwriting and much more.

Upcoming Broadcasts

02:00

Join Bennet Pomerantz for his very special Premier show on Saturday April 19th at 6 PST 7 MT 8 CST 9 EST It's going to be a wonderful new show with great guests and terrific conversation. Another Anything Goes will be fun and... more
Add Reminder edit

On-Demand Episodes

01:21

Join hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Cook on March 9 at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST. This is a discussion based show. Marsha and Virginia will be happy to take your calls if you have questions. Call... more
01:14

Join Marsha Cook and Bennet Pomerantz on Thursday March 8 PM CST 9 PM EST- 8PM CST -7PM MT - 6PM PST as they welcomes YA authors Margie Gelbwasser and Fran Orenstein. Bethany Cross will be opening the chat room... more
00:54

Come listen to a special Writing Mama show March 5 , 2012 at 6pm EST - 5pm CT - 4pm MST - 3pm PT. BTR's World of Ink Network: The Writing Mama show with hosts VS Grenier and Irene Roth will be chatting with author... more
01:07

Join in on Wed Feb.29th at 3PM ET - 2PM CT 1PM MT- NOON PT and have a great time as Marsha Cook and her co- host Elizabeth Black discuss Horror and Dark Fiction. We will have several authors and it's going to be a lively fun show.... more
01:36

Please join Marsha Cook and her co host Bethany Cross on Tuesday Feb. 28 at 9PM ET - 8PM CT 7 PM MT 6PM PT Also, Bennet Pomerantz will be joing us. It's all about Romance. Once again we have a great show planned - Romance is... more
01:01

Join hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Cook on February 24th at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST. This is a discussion based show. Marsha and Virginia will be happy to take your calls if you have... more
00:02

This show was cancelled and will air in March. We are sorry for the delay in bring you this wonderful monthly show. Come join Kecia Burham & VS Grenier once a month on the 4th Wednseday on BTR's World of Ink Network show: Families... more
01:05

Join Marsha Cook as she welcomes Karleen Bradford a multi award winning Canadian author on Tuesday Feb. 21 at 9PM EST - 8PM CST-7PM -MT - 6PM PST. Karleen not only writes in many genres she does them well, She... more
00:59

Come join VS Greiner each Monday on BTR's World of Ink Network's The Stories for Children Show. Airs live 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PST The idea of this show is to bring children's authors together with their readers. Each... more
01:51

Fran Lewis - PREMIER SHOW - on Thursday February 16 at 3PM EST - 2 PM CST - 1 PM MT - 12 PM PCT. Marsha Cook will be joining Fran Lewis to welcome Fran's new show, Discussions with Fran Lewis on The World Of Ink, .... more

Comments

 comments