WorldOfInkNetwork

World of Ink Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The World of Ink Network brings you shows on books, authors, illustrators, the publishing industry, marketing, screenwriting and much more.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Four Eastern, Three Central, Two Mountain and One Pacific: Join me when I interview author John Fishwick the author of A Flight to Romance. When Jeremy Rowlands and Stpehanie Marks decide to take a once in a lifetime trip to London they begin a unique and powerful frienship which might possibly turn into a special romance. Join them as the tour London, visit the Globe Theater, hear their discussions about Shakespeare, Darwin and even the solar system when you join me at four eastern to talk about these areas and much more. I am your host Fran Lewis editor and creator or MJ magazine, the author of the Bertha series and Faces Behind the Stones Series, educator and dean. Join me in the chat room for this interesting show. The World of Ink Network brings you shows each week on topics such as books, writing, author interviews, self-help and much more. You can also follow us at http://worldofinknetwork.com, our blog http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com, and on Facebook and Twitter.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Join author JD Holiday on Saturday, January 26, 2013 at 10AM est, 9AM cst, 8AM mst & 7AM pst. ~FOR How to Impress a Dragon by Mark Wisher, illustrated by Trevor Clarke~ Chloe is desperate to impress Drake the most popular... more

Join Fran Lewis every Thursday for a great discussion by authors about their books. Here is a schedule of Fran's shows this month. February 7 at 4 PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST : Jon Land: Pandora's Temple: Lisa Bennett:... more

Call in to speak with the host or the guests714) 242-5259 Please join Marsha Casper Cook and V S Grenier on Wednesday February 6 at 6 PM EST 5PM CST 4PM MT 3PM PST for a very special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD... more

Call in to speak with the host or the guests (714) 242-5259 Please join Marsha Casper Cook on February 5 at 9PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PM MT 6PM PST for a very special night of romance. Romance for Valentine' s Day - The day of love!... more

Come join the hosts of the Stories for Children show Virginia S Grenier and Irene Roth on Monday February 4, 2013 at 2pm EST - 1pm CST - Noon MST - 11am PST as they chat wtih author Sands Hetherington about his after lights out... more

Join author JD Holiday on Saturday, February 2, 2013 at 10AM est, 9AM cst, 8AM mst & 7AM pst. ~FOR Two stories by Susanna Leonard Hill ~ Punxsutawney Phyllis:Phyllis can't convince Uncle Phil to get out of bed to make his prediction... more

Please join Fran Lewis on January 10 at 4 PM EST 3 PM CST 2PM MT 1 PM PST FOR HER SHOW Book Discussions with guests Cheryl Bradshaw and Lisa Bennett. On January 17 her guest will be John Augustine at 4pm EST 3pm CST... more

Please join Marsha Cook as she welcomes Uvi Poznansky on January 29 at 4PM CST 5 PM EST 3PMST 2 PM PST Uvi is not only an author she is an artist and a very educated woman who is constantly writing and painting. She is a... more

On Friday January 25 at Noon PST 1PM MT 2 PM CST 3 PM EST please join Marsha Cook and Bethany Cross for a very special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY. R J Ellory a best selling British crime writer will be... more

Come join the hosts of The Writing Mama show this Monday January 21, 2013 at 2pm EST - 1pm CST - Noon MST - 11am PST as they chat with author Jack Remick. Hosts VS Grenier and Irene Roth will be talking with Author Jack... more

Comments

 comments