Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WorldOfInkNetwork

World of Ink Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The World of Ink Network brings you shows on families, self-help, movies, books, marketing, paranormal, relationships, publishing, screenwriting and much more.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on February 9 for a live sexy romance author's party. Valentines day special at 9 PM EST 8 PM CST 7PM MT 6 PM PST. Join the fun - with Elizabeth Black, Melissa Keir,Sandy Sullivan , Melissa Keir, Bernard Foong and William Maltese. Call in to listen or ask a question - 714 - 242- 5259. For more info to advertise with World Of Ink Network go t o: http://www.marshacaspercook.com http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Join Marsha Casper Cook & Virginia S Grenier on the 1st Wed. of the month for the What is Success show where they will talk with guest, share tips and talk about the film and publishing industry. This month's guest is Brian... more

Join hosts Virginia S Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday February 4, 2014 at 4PM eastern - 3PM central - 2PM mountain - 1PM pacific for a special WOI show with legendary actress E.G. Daily best known as the voice... more

Join Marsha Cook, Virginia Grenier and RJ Jeffreys on Tuesday January 28 at 1 PM PST 2 PM MT 3 PM CST 4 PM EST on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORYwith their guest Charles Day. Charles is the publisher of Evil Jester... more

Come join host Virginia S Grenier on BTR's Featured World of Ink Network Monday January 27th at 2pm Eastern - 1pm Central - 12noon Moutain - 11am Pacific The topic this Monday on The Writing Mama Show - Gluten Free Kids.... more

Join Cassandre Dayne as she talks with artists who take their work to the edge. On Sunday, January 26th at 2 pm EST, she'll be talking with Melissa Kier. Not only is she a talented author of several best selling books including Chalkboard... more

Fran's guest on January 23 at 4PM EST 3PM CST will be Stephen A.Enna and Dennis J Wooten. When authors Stephen A. Enna and Dennis J Wootten penned their wildly successful political thriller, Aloha in 2011, about a gay American... more

Welcome Back – Sizzling Authors. Join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday January 21 at 4 Eastern, 3 Central 2 Mountain 1 Pacific for Romance. We're Back! Great show planned co – host for the show is Elizabeth Black.... more

Saturday Night Special - 10PM CST 11 PM EST During this special edition of The Paranormal Hour, host Willow Cross will be joining Mark Hamptom and the Extreme Arkansas Paranormal (EAP) team for a live showing during the filming... more

Please join Fran Lewis on January 16 AT 4PM EST 3PM CST 2 PM MT 1PM PST for a wonderful book discussion. Blog Talk Radio and the World of Ink would like to welcome authors Mark Young, Dale and Kaila Halling, Mark Rubinstein,... more

Host, RJ "Jeff" Jeffreys of The Write Step is most honored and pleased to welcome publisher, poet, and managing editor, Ami Kaye. Join us for a lively and in-depth conversation on poetry, the craft of writing and the business of... more

Comments

 comments