Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.


World of Ink Network


Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The World of Ink Network brings you shows on families, self-help, movies, books, marketing, paranormal, relationships, publishing, screenwriting and much more.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Please join Marsha Cssper Cook on October 13 at 6 PM PST 7 PM MT 8PM CST 9 PM CST when she welcomes the authors of The HEARTS OF BRADEN series. It's going to be a lot of fun- listen live or on demand. The world Of Ink Network - more info http://www.worldofinknetwork.com http://www.marshacaspercook.com http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com the link to the Series event -https://www.facebook.com/events/1651363578456236/
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Join Cassandre Dayne as she talks with artists who take their work to the edge. On Sunday, January 26th at 2 pm EST, she'll be talking with Melissa Kier. Not only is she a talented author of several best selling books including Chalkboard... more

Fran's guest on January 23 at 4PM EST 3PM CST will be Stephen A.Enna and Dennis J Wooten. When authors Stephen A. Enna and Dennis J Wootten penned their wildly successful political thriller, Aloha in 2011, about a gay American... more

Welcome Back – Sizzling Authors. Join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday January 21 at 4 Eastern, 3 Central 2 Mountain 1 Pacific for Romance. We're Back! Great show planned co – host for the show is Elizabeth Black.... more

Saturday Night Special - 10PM CST 11 PM EST During this special edition of The Paranormal Hour, host Willow Cross will be joining Mark Hamptom and the Extreme Arkansas Paranormal (EAP) team for a live showing during the filming... more

Please join Fran Lewis on January 16 AT 4PM EST 3PM CST 2 PM MT 1PM PST for a wonderful book discussion. Blog Talk Radio and the World of Ink would like to welcome authors Mark Young, Dale and Kaila Halling, Mark Rubinstein,... more

Host, RJ "Jeff" Jeffreys of The Write Step is most honored and pleased to welcome publisher, poet, and managing editor, Ami Kaye. Join us for a lively and in-depth conversation on poetry, the craft of writing and the business of... more

Come listen to The Writing Mama show with hosts Virginia S Grenier & Marsha Casper Cook on BTR's Featured World of Ink Network live at 8pm ET - 7pm CT - 6pm MT - 5pm PT This week come meet debut children's author Alicia... more

Join Cassandre Dayne as she talks with artists who take their work to the edge. On Sunday, January 12th at 2 pm EST - she'll be talking with Don Martin, the author of Sol. His work has been called stunning as well as terrifying in its... more

On this week's episode of The Paranormal Hour, host Willow Cross will be joined by co-host JH Glaze and demonoligist Michael Barbee to discuss a recent ghost investigation in Kansas City. Willow and Michael set out to find evidence in a... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday January 7 at 1:30 PST 2:30 MT 3:30 CST PM 4:30 EST for a Special Afternoon with Jen Grisanti. Writing Instructor for Writers on The Verge at NBCUniversal, Story and Career... more