WorldOfInkNetwork

World of Ink Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The World of Ink Network brings you shows on books, authors, illustrators, the publishing industry, marketing, screenwriting and much more.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Welcome to The World of Ink Network show on Blog Talk Radio. Our goal is to bring informative and entertaining shows to our listners.The mission of the World of Ink Network is to share resources that introduce tips, products and services to help strengthen, support and challenge those who love writing and the written word. Listen today to The Writing Mama Show at 4pm Eastern - 3pm Central - 2pm Mountain - 1pm Pacific for a special show with debute author A.J. Tupps. Blog Talk Radio Hosts, Mom's Choice & Award-winning Author Virginia S Grenier will be talking with Tupps about her own writing goals and books. A.J. Tupps grew up in a small farm community in Indiana. She currently resides in Grand Blanc, Michigan. In her spare time she enjoys daydreaming, traveling, sunsets, the outdoors but most of all spending time with her family. As a young girl she entertained herself by living adventures from her imagination. A.J. looks at every day as a blessing and another day to make her dreams a reality. She is still in touch with her inner teenager and enjoys the mischief she can get into. Family is one of the most important things in her life. She has a degree in Medical Transcription and is working towards her bar exam as an A.B.O.C. Currently she works as an optical technician/tester. She has one adoring husband who joins in her mischief or is the recipient of it along with her two loveable children and one hyper dog. Shadow Tears is about a child of three worlds, Selena Goodwin faces the typical challenges of maturing and falling in love until she is confronted by an enemy she never realized existed. She will find out how to become the woman she is destined to be despite the obstacles before her. Who said growing up was easy? They hadn't lived, have they? Author Website: www.ajtupps.com
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Piper Kay is a homegrown country girl straight from the outskirts of Houston, Texas, USA. She is currently employed with Hot Ink Press and Evernight, and only recently became a genre jumper, with her first YA/NA M/M story... more

It's a Paranormal night! Special Halloween -Show Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Kelly Abell on October 28 at 9 PM EST 7PM CST for a very special Halloween show. It's going to be fun and there will be a lot of surprises! Our... more

Welcome to The World of Ink Network show on Blog Talk Radio. Our goal is to bring informative and entertaining shows to our listners.The mission of the World of Ink Network is to share resources that introduce tips, products and... more

Four Eastern, Three Central and Two Mountain: Book Discussion welcomes author, Talk Show Host of All that Matters Radio, Dr. Kenneth Weene. His new original title Broody New Englander is a compliation of short stories that will get... more

Join Marsha and Willow on Wednesday October 22 at 11 AM EST 10 AM CST 9AM MT 8 AM PST for a very special show featuring Jo Michaels. Jo Michaels has been The World of Ink Networks sponsor for the month of October. Jo is a... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Carol Solomon Proesel as they have their annual Breast Cancer Awareness show on Tuesday October 21 at 9 PM EST -8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST. It's all about survivors so join in or listen live.... more

Welcome to The World of Ink Network show on Blog Talk Radio. Our goal is to bring informative and entertaining shows to our listners.The mission of the World of Ink Network is to share resources that introduce tips, products and... more

On this week's episode of The Paranormal Hour, hosts Willow Cross and special guest host Kelly Abell welcomes P.I.N.K. (Paranormal Investigations National Kinship) Tanya and Juli (P.I.N.K. owners) will be here with TPH consultant... more

Four Eastern, three central and two mountain: Fran Lewis and the World of Ink welcomes best selling author Dennis Palumbo. Phantom Limb: What would happen if someone gave you 50 minutes to talk them out of committing... more

Please join Marsha and Candy on October 14 at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST for a very special show,Their guest will be Richard Sirgiovanni.He is the creater of a New Phenomenon in Childrens Animation, THE GRIMPS. Coming... more

Comments

 comments