Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WorldOfInkNetwork

World of Ink Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The World of Ink Network brings you shows on families, self-help, movies, books, marketing, paranormal, relationships, publishing, screenwriting and much more.

On-Demand Episodes

Join Marsha Casper Cook , A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY on April 26 th at 11 PM EST 10PM CST 9PM MT 8PM PST when she welcomes Stephen Zimmer and Jennifer Malone Wright for a great discussion on Books to Movies.... more

It's Party time for World Of Ink Network and Red River Radio on April 19th at 4 EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST. Join the fun as the hosts, Dellani Oakes and Marsha Casper Cook talk to authors about their work. The chat room will be open so feel... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Traci Mcdonald on April 12 at 9PST 10MT 11CST NOON EST when they welcome their guest Emily Wallace. Emily is a motivational speaker and an inspirational author who has written a book,... more

Callin number 714-242-5259

Please join Marsha Casper Cook , A Good Story Is A Good Story Host, on April 1 at 1PM PST 2PM MT 3PM CST 4PMEST when her special guest will be Randall Dark, author,producer,director and cinematographer. He will be discussing his... more

Please join Elizabeth Black and Marsha Casper Cook and their guests Nikki Guerlain and Lori Wolfe Safranek for a World Of Ink Network Special Women's History Month show on Thursday March 31 at 4PMEST 3PM CST 2 PM MT 1... more

Join Marsha Casper Cook and her co - host Gina Kincade on Tuesday March 22 at 9PM EST 8PM CST when they welcome Naughty Nights Authors. Another great show planned as Gina Kincade the publisher of Naughty Nights... more

Join Virginia S Grenier on Monday, March 14th at 6pm Eastern - 5pm Central - 4pm Mountain - 3pm Pacific on BlogTalkRadio's Featured World of Ink Network as she interviews authors and illustrators about their books and the... more

Join Marsha Casper Cook on Thursday March 3 at 11PM EST 10 PM CST 9PMT 8PM PSTwhen her special guest will be Jennifer Malone Wright. She's an author and marketing expert. Jennifer Malone Wright is best known for her short story... more

Please join in for the fun for the annual Academy Awards Show 2016 on Monday Night February 29 at 9PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PM MT 6 PM PST with hosts Virginia Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook. Their guests for the evening with be Blog... more

Comments

 comments