Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WorldOfInkNetwork

World of Ink Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The World of Ink Network brings you shows on families, self-help, movies, books, marketing, paranormal, relationships, publishing, screenwriting and much more.

On-Demand Episodes

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Feb 22 at 4PM EST 3 PM CST 2PM MT 1 PM PST for a very special show about writing. This isn't about marketing, social media or politics- this is about writing and why authors need to write. Jack and... more

Please join Marsha on Feb 14 for wonderful show when her guests will be Bernard Foong and his terrific partner Walter who will be celebrating their 20th Anniversary. It's Valentines Day a day filled with love and magic! Bernard is a... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook,author and screenwriter, on Tuesday January 31at 9 PM EST 8PM CST 7 PM MT 6PM PST when she welcomes Anastacia Hauldridge and Rich Guzman. Ace and Rich are known as the power couple in... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday January 24 at 8PM CST 9PM EST when she welcomes Bennet Pomeranz, William Maltese and Dellani Oakes. It's going to be an open discussion about everything and anything. One thing's for... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and her special Guest A J Sterling from Best Book Marketing on Tuesday January 17th at 4PM EST 3 PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST. They will be discussing all the latest marketing trends. They're very... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Wednesday January 4 at 4:30 EST 3:30 CST 2:30 MT 1:30 PST when her guests will be Jeanette Arsenault and Randall Dark. Jeanette and Randall will be discussing their project about Jeanette's brother... more

Please join Marsha for an open discussion on PTSD with Author Peggy Griswold and Reviewer Angela Rackard Campbell on Friday December 16 at 4PM EST 3PM CST. Peggy Griswold, a Psychology student, wanted to specialize in Ptsd.... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on December 13 at 4 PM EST 3 PM CST 2 PMMT 1PM PST when her special guest will be Randall Dark. Randall is a writer, director, and producer and a pioneer within the digital media industry. Randall... more

Please join Elizabeth Black and Marsha Casper Cook on Thurs. Dec. 8 at 4 PM EST 3 PM CST 2 PM MT 1 PM PST. Their guests are Sephera Giron and Cal Orey. Sèphera Girón is an award-winning author of... more

Welcome to the Featured World of Ink Network here on BlogTalkRadio. We at the World of Ink Network bring you shows each week on topics such as books, writing, author interviews, self-help and much more. Your host today on WOI's... more

Comments

 comments