Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WorldOfInkNetwork

World of Ink Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The World of Ink Network brings you shows on families, self-help, movies, books, marketing, paranormal, relationships, publishing, screenwriting and much more.

On-Demand Episodes

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday April 25th at 8:30 EST 7:30 CST 6:30 MT 5:30 PST when she welcomes two very successful authors, Mike Pettit and Owen Parr. It's going to be a great show. Listen live or on demand.... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on April 19th at 2PM EST 1 PM CST 12 PM MT 11 PM PST for a great show when her special guests will be Ginger Monette and Leigh Michaels. It's a live show but you can listen on Demand after the show is... more

Premier Show Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Monday April 17 at 7:30 CST 8:30 EST for an open discussion about some of the new favorite shows on TV. First Show of the season – BIG LITTLE LIES Join in the fun - Shows we... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on April 4 at 830 EST 730 CST 630 MT 530 PT when she welcomes Melissa Keir, Wende Dikec, Abigail Drake, Susan Vaughn, and KG (Kelly) Fletcher all INKSPELL authors. It's going to be a great show.

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on March28 at 8:30 PM EST 730 PM CST 630 MT PM 530 PST when she welcome two very interesting and entertaining authors Kelly Abell and Marianne Morea. Marianne was born and raised in New... more

Tom Deady is the author of Haven, which made the preliminary ballot of the 2017 Stoker Awards for Best First Novel. His second novel, Eternal Darkness, is available from Bloodshot Books. Tom has a Masters Degree in English and... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Wednesday March 15 at 11AM EST 10AM CST 9AM MT 8 AMPST when Marsha welcomes two very important guests in the Independent Marketing world. Fran Lewis and Robin Surface. Fran is not only... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on March 7 at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST when she welcomes Jean Joachim. Jean is an author and blogger and one of most gracious authors of her time. She comes to the aid of so many new authors as well as... more

Please join Marsha on March 1 at 4EST 3CST 2 MT 1 PST when she welcomes Eleanor Parker Sapia and Jack remick it's going to be a great show. Eleanor Parker Sapia is an award-winning author, poet, and exhibiting artist. Her debut... more

Join Host Elizabeth Black on Thursday February 23 at 4EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST when she welcomes Dana Fredsti, Billie Sue Mosiman, Nikki Guerlain and Sèphera Girón. Dana Fredsti, author, screenplay writer, and... more

Comments

 comments