Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WOI Special - Host Marsha Casper Cook - Writing A Good Story

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:9998137
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook  and V S Grenier on  Tuesday June 13 at 8:30 PM EST 7:30 CST 6:30 MT 5:30 PST when Marsha's guests will be Jim Nesbitt and Mike Pettit.

They had so much fun on April 25th they're all coming back to once again open the discussion about writing and everything it takes to make a good story work!

Listen live or on demand.

Call in to the show - 714-242-5259

For more info about Marsha's shows and World Of Ink Network

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

 

 

Comments

 comments