Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Romance Is In The Air - Host Marsha Casper Cook / Elizabeth Black -WOI

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:10037327
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Elizabeth Black for a hot hot hot discussion about Romance on Thursday June 8Th at 8:30 EST 7:30 CST 6:30 MT 5:30 PST with guests Piper Stone, Maggie Carpenter and Christian Jensen.

We'll be talking about hot sizzling romance. It's going to be a great show.Listen live or on demand

 

For more info -

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

 

Comments

 comments