Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Romance Is In The Air - Host Marsha Casper Cook - WOI Special

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:10037253
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Thursday June1 at 8:30EST 7:30 CST 6:30 MT 5:30 PST when she opens the discussion about romance and publishing with Authors, Piper Stone, Renee Rose, Maggie Carpenter,Jane Henry and Maisy Archer. All of these authors are published at Blushing Books.

And to top off the discussion the owner of Blushing Books, Bethany Burke will be there to support her authors. Blushing Books is the oldest web-based romance and romance erotica publisher. They have been in business since 1991, and sold erotica through mail-order from '91 through '98, at which point they moved to web-based publishing via a membership site model.

They opened their first e-book store in 2001 and they currently represent over 350 professional romance authors who have met the RWA minimum guidelines.

It's going to be a hot sizzling adventure!  Join in the fun. 

For more info

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

http://www.wordofinknetwork.com

http://www.blushingbooks.com/

Comments

 comments