Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Writers At Their Best - Special WOI -Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:9793369
archived

Please join Marsha  Casper Cook on Feb 22 at 4PM EST 3 PM CST 2PM MT 1 PM PST for a very special show about writing. This isn't about marketing, social media or politics- this is about writing and why authors need to write. Jack and Dennis are both highly educated wonderful writers who are constantly writing and putting out nothing but the best. They have learned their craft well and will be discussing how their lives have changed through writing and the importance of being the best you can be by telling a good story and making it work.

There's also a discussion planned about Audio Books - it's a special hot topic!

For more info:

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.jackremick.com

http://www.dennismust.com

 

Comments

 comments