Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sunday Reads on the World of Ink Network

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:9498237
archived

World of Ink Network is happy to announce their debut show Sunday Reads. It will air every Sunday at 8pm Eastern.

Join Host Virginia S Grenier on the World of Ink Network Sunday for the Sunday Reads show on October 2, 2016 at 8pm EST - 7pm CST - 6pm MST - 5pm PST.

Sunday Reads is a live book review show every Sunday with Host Virginia S Grenier. She will share her thoughts on the books she is currently reading, as well as, touch on literacy. Authors, publishers and experts in the field of literacy may guest on the show. Grenier will also share an information or tips to help build better readers in our homes and community.

To learn more about our hosts and our network, follow the World of Ink Network at http://worldofinknetwork.com, or on our blog http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com, and you can find us on Facebook, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. 

As always you can listen to any of our shows live or on demand, at any time you'd like here on Blog Talk Radio, Facebook or iTunes. If you would like to chat with the host or our guests today, you can call in, the phone number is (714) 242-5259 or post your questions and comments in our live chatroom or on Facebook or Twitter using #WorldofInk.

Comments

 comments