Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mike Pettit will be discussing series writing and the secrets of his success!

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:8183101
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on January 19 at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST when she welcomes Mike Pettit when he discusses his successful wriitng career and how to write a series. If you haven't heard him speak listen live or on demand.

Feel free to call in and ask questions - 714-242-5259

You can find Mike at

https://www.goodreads.com/author/list/3442766.Mike_Pettit

http://mikepettitactionmystery.blogspot.com/

You can find Marsha

https://www.facebook.com/marshacaspercook

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments