Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Promotion & Writing with Lady Amber on World Of Ink-A Good Story Is A Good Story

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:8058377
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on December 10 th at 3PM ET 2PM CT 1 PM MT NOON PT when she welcomes her guests Lady Amber and three very successful authors Ciara Knight, Cameo Renae  and F.T. Zele.

It's going to be a lot of fun and very interesting because Lady Amber will be discussing how she promotes authors. Lady Amber is one of the best promoters of new and seasoned authors out there. She is constantly promoting and helping authors get to where they need to be in the changing book world.

The chat room will be open as well as phone lines. 

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com   http://www.marshacaspercook.com

 

Comments

 comments