Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Families Matter Show: Why the State of the Family Matters

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:6793299
archived

Join us for the Families Matter Show August 29, 2014 at 4pm Eastern - 3pm Central - 2pm Mountain - 1pm Pacific

Welcome to The World of Ink Network show on Blog Talk Radio. Our goal is to bring informative and entertaining shows to our listners.The mission of the World of Ink Network is to share resources that introduce tips, products and services to help strengthen, support and challenge those who love writing and the written word. The World of Ink Network hopes not only to bring authors, illustrators and publishers together, but also help them reach their readership.

Today on the Families Matter Show Mom's Choice & Award-winning Author Virginia S Grenier will be talking with authors and consultants Richard and Linda Eyre.

For nearly twenty years, Richard and Linda Eyre have been among the most prominent and popular speakers in the world on topics of parenting, life-balance, and family-strengthening. Presenting as many as 100 keynotes, lectures, seminars, and workshops a year, the Eyres are known as much for the interactive and entertaining nature of their presentations as for the content which is based on their New York Times bestsellers.

The Eyres have appeared on many national network shows including Oprah, The Today Show, Prime Time Live, 60 Minutes, Good Morning America and once did regular segments on the CBS Early Show. Their parenting website www.valuesparenting.com provides ideas, guidance and creative programs for families throughout the world.

Learn more about our network at http://worldofinknetwork.com
Find great books and articles on our blog or follow us on our Facebook Fanpage!

Comments

 comments