Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Good Story Is A Good Story -Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:6712139
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook as she welcomes, Jolie Du Pre, Elizabeth Black, Cassandre Dayne and Bennet Pomeranz on August 12 at 8PM CST  9 PM EST 7PM MT  6 PM PST. This show is going to be a very informative show and lots of fun. This is a great group of authors who have something to say and they don’t hold back.  So if you’re looking for an exciting off the cuff show this is going to be for you!

You can join in the chat or call in at(714) 242-5259- Bethany Cross will be there to take your calls and questions.

ThE SHOW WILL BE LIVE AND ON FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/pages/A-Good-Story-Is-A-Good-Story/

For more info http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michigan avenuemedia.com

Comments

 comments