Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WOI Special: Emma Dryden returns to the World Of Ink Network

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:6689951
archived

Welcome to a special World of Ink Network show here on Blog Talk Radio. Our goal is to bring informitive and entertaining shows to our listners.

The mission of the World of Ink Network is to share resources that introduce tips, products and services to help strengthen, support and challenge those who love writing and the written word. The World of Ink Network hopes not only to bring authors, illustrators and publishers together, but also help them reach their readership.

We invite you to join Virginia S Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook on Monday July 21 at 5PM EST 4 PM CST 3 PM MT 2PM PST when they welcome back their very special guest Emma Dryden. Emma has over twenty- five years of experience editing and publishing Children’s books. She works with authors to help define, enrich, and craft their work to make it viable for the current marketplace. She is there for writers as she has always been and her interests range from picture books and graphic novels to humorous middle grade, high fantasy, and edgy teen fiction. You can learn more about Emma at http://www.drydenbks.com/

Learn more about our shows and network at our website http://worldofinknetwork.com
You can find great books and articles on our blog or follow us on our Facebook Fanpage!

Comments

 comments