Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Good Story Is A Good Story - Night Out With The Girls-

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:6552815
archived

CALL IN NUMBER   (714) 242-5259

Join Hosts Ashley Fontainne, Joanna Lee Doster and Marsha Casper Cook for a very entertaining evening on June 17 AT 8 PM CST 9 PM EST 7 PM MT 6 PM PST. Their special guests for the evening will be Willow Cross who has just written GETTING OVER IT. The girls will be talking about the power of women and the decisions they make.

Ashley is a very successful author, radio show host and her short thriller entitled Number Seventy-Five, touches upon the sometimes dangerous world of online dating. Number Seventy-Five took home the BRONZE meda and is currently in production for a feature filmis currently in production for a feature  film. Her latest work, a Christian fiction thriller entitled The Lie, won the GOLD medal in the 2013 Illumination Book Awards.

Joanna Lee Doster is the author of a very exciting new book, Maximum Speed: Pushing The Limit. She is a freelance journalist for syndicated newspapers, magazines and blogs. In addition, she has held executive positions in cable television, communications and the entertainment industry.

Marsha is partner of the World of Ink Network, Agent, Award-winning Script Writer, Novelist, Writing Coach, Media Release Specialist. Marsha is also the author of several  published books and 11 feature-length screenplays, a literary agent with 15 years of experience.

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

 comments