Writing A Good Story

Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:6480419
archived
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Join  host Marsha Casper Cook, A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY and her special guest Allison Bruning on Tuesday May 27 at 10 AM PST  11AM MT  Noon CST 1PM EST.

Marsha is an author, screenwriter, WGA Signatory Agent, marketing consultant and half of the WORLD OF INK NETWORK.Virginia Grenier is the other half. They have been doing shows together for four years.

Marsha's special guest is the very successful Best Selling author Allison Bruning. Allison has always had a passion for the literary arts. She originally hails from Marion, Ohio but lives in Indianapolis, Indiana with her husband. Allison is the author of six historical fiction series: Children of the Shawnee, The Secret Heritage, Irish Twist of Fate, New Hope, Lost Identity and Cherokee Tears.

 Allison's educational background includes a BA in Theatre Arts with a minor in Anthropology and a Texas Elementary Teaching certificate. Allison received National Honor Society memberships in both Theatre Arts and Communication. She was also honored her sophomore year with admission into the All American Scholars register. She holds graduate hours in Cultural Anthropology and Education. In 2007, Allison was named Who's Who Among America's Educators. She is also the recipient of the Girl Scout Silver and Gold Awards. Allison received her Masters of Fine Arts in Creative Writing at Full Sail University on June 28, 2013. She is an educator, writer, speaker, screenwriter, film director, and publisher.

for more info on the shows

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Allison's Publishing house

http://www.mspringspub.com/

Comments

 comments