Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Paranormal Hour

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:6419977
archived

On this week's episode of The Paranormal Hour, hosts Willow Cross and Tracee Ford welcome  Alicia Sparks  to the show.   Tune in Friday Night May 9 at - 10PM EST, 9PM CST 8PM MT 7PM PST 

On this week's episode of The Paranormal Hour, hosts Willow Cross and Tracee Ford welcome author, psychic adviser, and paranormal investigator Alicia Sparks. Ms. Sparks hales from Louisiana and is an incredibly gifted psychic.  She will be giving us a live reading as well as sharing her paranormal adventures!  

The phone lines and chat room will be open for your calls and questions!

FOR MORE INFO www.worldofinknetwork.com

 

 

 

Comments

 comments