Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY -HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:6291379
archived

Have fun every Tuesday at 6 PM PST 7 PM MT  8 PM CST  9 PM EST with Marsha Casper Cook on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.

Join Marsha and her co host Elizabeth Blac on Tuesday night May 6 at 9PM EST 8PM CST  as they welcome Zoey Sweete, Cindy White,Williadine Angel Darcy, Sabrina Samples and Algernon Gedgrave  from Phoenix Fire Publishing.

Kelly Abell from Select- O - Grafix will be our special guest on our marketing segment.

It's going to be a great show so listen live and if you have questions or want to talk to one of the authors please feel free to call in (714) 242-5259

 

for more info

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments