Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Good Story Is A Good Story -Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:6258937
archived

Have fun every Tuesday at 6 PM PST 7 PM MT 8 PM CST 9 PM EST with your host Marsha Casper Cook, author, screenwriter, WGA Signatory Agent on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY. 

Please join Marsha and her co - host - Jeff Fleischer, a Chicago-based journalist,  screenwriter, author, script doctor, and editor on Tuesday April 29 at 8PM CST 9 PM EST when their guests will be two very special wonderful and entertaining authors  Ben Lieberman and Gerard deMarigny. Gerard is the Author of the Amazon-Bestselling Action & Adventure CRIS DE NIRO & ARCHANGEL thriller series and Ben transfered his trading floor expertise into an exciting, darkly-humorous and award winning debut crime thriller, Odd Jobs.

This is going to be a great discussion and a lot of fun.

The phone lines will be open.(714) 242-5259

you can find more info about the guests, hosts and show

http://www.amazon.com/Ben-Lieberman/e/B0051ARMGE

http://www.amazon.com/Gerard-de-Marigny/e/B004KNAJ2M/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1

http://www.jefffleischer.com/

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

 

Comments

 comments