Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Award winning storyteller - Rick Friedberg Joins us at WOI Network

  • Broadcast in Movies
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:6173109
archived

Join host author and screenwriter Marsha Casper Cook and her co - host author and screenwriter Brian Scott Mednick, on April 8 at 4 PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PMPST as they welcome a very special guest Rick Friedberg.

Rick Friedberg is an award-winning storyteller. With a background in feature films, episodic television, TV commercials, music videos and documentaries, Rick is comfortable in any medium, directing “real” people and celebrity talent, and supervising live and post-produced visual effects.

It's going to be a great show. Feel free to call in. You can ask questions or go into the chat room and we will be glad to speak with you or answer you in the chat.

Callers are always welcome. Call in number (714) 242-5259

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.rickfriedberg.com/HOME.html

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

 

 

 

Comments

 comments