Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beau Coup Authors - A Good Story Is A Good Story WOI-Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:6046563
archived

Join Marsha on Tuesday at 6 PM PST  7 PM MT  8 PM CST  9 PM EST on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.  All new episodes with guests from all Genres. This year's Marsha will feature wonderful guests talking about Books, Screenplays , Marketing and Publishing.

Very Special Young Adult and Children's Beau Coup authors will be in the spotlight -Lyn Croft,  Loren Blake Reese, Aurora Zahni and Rebecca Lyndsey.
This is going to be a lot of fun and very informative - listen live or on demand right after the show is over .

The chat room and phone lines will be open -  . Callers are always welcome.

Call in number714-242-5259

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

 

Comments

 comments