Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beau Coup Authors - A Good Story Is A Good Story- Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:5987025
archived

Join Marsha on Tuesday  Feb. 25 at 1 PM PST 2 PM MT 3 PM CST 4 PM EST on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY. Her guests will be Isobelle Cate, Mike Faricy,and Caddy Rowland. They are all published with BEAU COUP Publishing  and its going to be a great discussion.

Marsha is a screenwriter,author,Marketing Consultant, and Wga Signatory Agent

It's going to be fun -  listen live or on demand (714) 242-5259

The chat room will be open as well as the phone lines . Callers are always welcome.

more info

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://beaucoupllc.com/

 

 

 

Comments

 comments