Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Red Hot Valentine - Romance Authors -hosts Marsha Casper Cook& Cassandre Dayne

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:5929881
archived

Join Marsha Casper Cook and Cassandre Dayne for a special Romance blow out bash for eleven hot sexy romance writers on Feb 11 at 6 PM PST 7 PM MT 8 PM CST 9 PM EST with host Marsha Casper Cook on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY featuring Sizzlin hot Romance Authors Michel Prince, Sable Hunter, Randi Alexander,  Graylin Rane, Jodi Redford, Ty Langston, Christin Lovell.

sexy stories from today's hottest romance authors, available now!  RED HOT VALENTINE

More about the authors

https://www.facebook.com/RedHotValentine

We will be opening up the chat room and phone lines. Callers are always welcome.

More About the show

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments