Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Book Discussion With Host Fran Lewis

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:6028157
archived

Please join Fran Lewis for a great book discussion on Feb. 6 at 4 PM EST 3 PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST. Her first guest at 4 will be Charles Salzberg and then at 5 Carolyn Esparza. It's going to be a great discussion so listen in and have fun!

 

for more info

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
 

Comments

 comments