Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WOI Special: Actress E.G. Daily Interview

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:6024657
archived

Join hosts Virginia S Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday February 4, 2014 at 4PM eastern - 3PM central - 2PM mountain - 1PM pacific for a special WOI show with legendary actress E.G. Daily best known as the voice of 'Tommy Pickles' on Nickelodeon's hit cartoon "Rugrats" and 'Dottie' from the iconic 80's cult classic movie PEE WEE'S BIG ADVENTURE.

E.G. had a recent resurgence in her career after she stunned judges with her moving rendition of Faith Hill's "Breathe" on NBC's "The Voice" (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8lZdRdcLVgU)

The Los Angeles native started her career at an early age with roles on "Lavern and  Shirley", "Chips" and "Fame". Deciding to focus on pursuing music during the 80's dance music explosion led by Madonna's producer Jelly Bean Benitez, she created 3 top 10 hits including "Say It, Say It" by Benitez which went #1 on the Billboard dance charts. E.G. has never stopped signing and has produced, composed and performed her own songs and being featured on over 30 film soundtracks including SCARFACE (Al Pacino) and MY SISTER'S KEEPER (Cameron Diaz). 

Learn more about E.G. Daily at her offical website http://egdaily.com/

Learn more about the World of Ink Network, our hosts and guests at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Follow us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-World-of-Ink-Network/214781805221758

Comments

 comments