Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Book Discussion With Host Fran Lewis

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:5881855
archived

Please join Fran Lewis on January 16 AT 4PM EST 3PM CST 2 PM MT 1PM PST for a wonderful book discussion.


Blog Talk Radio and the World of Ink would like to welcome authors Mark Young, Dale and Kaila Halling, Mark Rubinstein, Stuart Yates and a special mystery guest to BOOK DISCUSSION WITH FRAN LEWIS. Mystery Thursday will feature husband and wife authors: Dale and Kaila Halling and their novel: The Pendulum of Justice, Mark Rubinstein: Foot Soldier, Stuart Yates: Varangian, Mark Young: Broken Allegiance and a special mystery author for the first hour.

The second hour we will be joined by the author of The Tragedy of King Lewis the Sixteenth: David Lane. This should be quite interesting: the discussion will center around Gang violence, corruption in the US Patent Office, A foot soldier serving in Vietnam and his experience and The Vikings. David's book is based on the life of King Louis XVI and is written in classical style.

Join me: Fran Lewis the author of the Face Behind the Stones Series and Bertha and Tillie Series, educator and creator of MJ magazine for this interesting and very diversified show.

Comments

 comments