WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

The Writing Mama Show with Guest Alicia Lloyd, Children's Author

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Come listen to The Writing Mama show with hosts Virginia S Grenier & Marsha Casper Cook on BTR’s Featured World of Ink Network live at 8pm ET - 7pm CT - 6pm MT - 5pm PT

This week come meet debut children's author Alicia Lloyd. She is a senior at West Chester University of Pennsylvania and is working towards her Bachelor’s Degree in Early Grades Preparation (PK-4) and Special Education. She has a strong passion for working with children and loves to write!

Alicia Lloyd’s monster picture book, When the Monsters are Quiet is a 1st grade reading level children's book with phonemic awareness and has reading comprehension strategies in the back of the book so parents can get their kiddos to become star readers!

You can find out more about Alicia Lloyd, her book and World of Ink Author/Book Tour at http://tinyurl.com/mxhj8vj

Follow Alicia Lloyd on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/whenthemonstersarequiet

Learn more about the World of Ink Tours at http://worldofinknetwork.com  

Follow us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blog-Talk-Radio-World-of-Ink-Network/214781805221758

Tags:
readers
children
author
books
libraries
school
parenting
homeschooling
interviews
writing
publishing
Family
Education
kids
h:178015
s:5935325
archived

Comments

 comments