Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY -HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:5867461
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday January 7 at 1:30 PST 2:30 MT 3:30 CST PM  4:30 EST  for a Special Afternoon with Jen Grisanti. Writing Instructor for Writers on The Verge at NBCUniversal, Story and Career Consultant at Jen Grisanti Consultancy.

Jen is really a woman that can do it all. She will be talking about screenwriting and authoring novels. The phone lines will be open as well as the chat room with Bethany Cross.

The number to call in is (714) 242-5259

Past: CBS Paramount and Spelling Television, Inc.

info for Jen

http://jengrisanticonsultancy.blogspot.com/

Her Mission - To teach story and the idea of moving to a higher consciousness in the stories that we tell. I love the idea of character growth and when the character moves from ego to spirit within the course of a story.

for more info about advertising with World Of Ink or being a guest on the show

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Comments

 comments