Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WORLD OF INK SPECIAL

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:5636801
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook, Virginia Grenier and Bennet Pomerantz for an early Cyber Monday  on Tuesday November 26 at 4 PM EST 3 PM  CST - 2PM MT 1 PM PST.

(714) 242-5259  - CALL IN NUMBER

 

Fabulous authors will be on to share their titles and where you can buy their books. It's going to be a fast paced show and by the time the show is over you will have a list of really great authors so you can get an early jump for the holiday season.  

Check out these authors and think of them when you pick out Holiday gifts. Jewel Kats, Lacey Wolfe, Jodi Olson, Mary J Rincon, Sheldon Townsend, James L Jones, Michel Prince, Kathleen Ball , Elizabeth Black, Cassy Dayne, Leeann Murephy, Rachel Thompson, Laura Kaye, Barbara Watkins, Lisa Morgan, Mary Ting, Lindsay Downs, Lindsay Avalon, Justin Bogdanovitch, Larry Jaffe, Jeanne Spizza, Melissa Keir, Pam Kinney, Suzzanna Ryan, Rhonda Lee carver, John Lansing and Joanna  Lee Doster.

So join in on the fun and listen live or on demand.

for more info about our shows

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.woldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments