The Paranormal Hour

Broadcast in Paranormal

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:5637971
archived
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Please join Willow Cross and JH Glaze for a terrific Friday night show at 10 PM EST 9PM CST 8PM MT 7PM PST.

This is a very special show!  Willow Cross and Co-host JH Glaze, welcomes the Extreme Arkansas Paranormal Investigators to this weeks show along with Demonologist and new author Michael Barbee. This week they'll be discussing everything from ghost investigations to demon infestations.

You won't want to miss this show! Get ready to get spooked!

https://www.facebook.com/ExtremeArkansasParanormal

There will be an open chat and the phone lines will be open.(714) 242-525

 

for more info

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Comments

 comments