Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Publishers and Authors Talk - WOI -host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:5636187
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook for a entertaining discussion with Guests John Emil Augustine, Brenda Perlin and their publisher,Kim Mutch Emerson, Master Koda, on November 12 th at 9PM EST 8PMCST 7PM MT 6PM PST.

A Good Story Is A Good Story has been on Blog Talk Radio for four years with interesting discussion groups about writing, publishing and marketing with host Marsha Casper Cook. Marsha is a partner in World of Ink Network radio shows with V.S Grenier. Marsha is also an author and screenwriter. Her published works include LOVE CHANGES, a romantic novel about a family in crisis, and TO LIFE, a non-fiction biography about being a teenager and surviving the Holocaust. She has also written four books for young children, SNACK ATTACK, THE MAGICAL LEAPING LIZARD POTION THE BUSY BUS and NO CLUES NO SHOES. Recently Marsha has published a romance series of stories THE VIRGINIA TEMPLETON STORIES. Marsha is also the president of Michigan Avenue Media INC.where she does book launches and social media with Marni Mcniff.

The chat room will be open and if you have any questions or comments please call    (714) 242-5259

 

 

 

 

 

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

  http://masterkodaselectpublishing.com/

Comments

 comments