Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Paranormal Hour

  • Broadcast in Writing



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259


Please join Willow Cross and her co - host J.H. Glaze for an exciting new show, The Paranormal Hour, with World Of Ink Network on October 25 10 PM EST 9 PM CST 8 PM  MT 7PM PST. Their special guest is Andrea Perron, author of House of Darkness House of Light.

"House of Darkness House of Light" is no ordinary ghost story. It is a collective memoir, expansive in scope. It is essentially a cosmic love story. It is not written to be horrifying, though it has that effect on some readers. Instead, it is meant to be read and assimilated, absorbed slowly and deliberately, like a lengthy lamentation or a spiritual meditation.

It takes the reader on a decade-long journey through the darkness and into the Light of higher consciousness, imbuing the participating reader with a heightened level of awareness in the process. No one leaves its pages unaltered by the experience, as was the family who had the encounters originally.

The film "The Conjuring" tells the story in broad, sweeping strokes, painting a picture of the struggle between good and evil, the triumph of love over fear.

for more info about the show