WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Book Discussion - Fran Lewis

  Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Please join Fran for a very special show on October 17 at  11AM PST 12PM MT 1PM CST 2PM EST.

The World Of Ink would like to welcome best selling author Justin Kramon to Book Discussion with Fran Lewis. Justin Kramon is the author of The Preservationist a fast paced thriller that will keep readers glued to the printed page from start to finish.

Justin in the chat room where he will take questions related to his novel and marketing.

 

For more infohttp://www.michignavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

 

 

Tags:
fran lewis
Justin Kramon
mystery thriller
world of ink network
magazines
h:178015
s:5548501
archived

Comments

 comments