The Paranormal Hour

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:5457529
archived
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Please join Willow Cross and her co - host J.H. Glaze for their wonderful new show, The Paranormal Hour, with World Of Ink Network on  October 11 at 10 PM  EST 9PM CST 8PM MT 7PM PST. The launch of TPH will feature Tracee Ford. Aside from being an author, Tracee is the head of The Southern Ohio Ghost Hunters. The team centers their efforts on helping people and is called upon to assist in home cleansings as well as general assessment of hauntings. They  also analyze local legends by going to the sites for investigations.

Ford writes paranormal romance, romantic suspense, and crime novels. She is an undergraduate in social sciences and psychology at Shawnee State University. She completed more nonfictional research while working on her master's degree in forensic psychology at the University of North Dakota.

We encourage listeners to have their questions ready for our guests, and to enter the chat room as well as calling in when possible.

Here are links where you may find more information.

Website:  http://traceeford.com

Blog:  http://traceeford.wordpress.com

YouTube channel:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2O27s3YyDjvpVwKWE6kHJQ

Paranormal Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheSouthernOhioGhostHunters

Social Media connections:

https://twitter.com/FordTracee

http://www.facebook.com/tracee.ford.75

http://www.facebook.com/AuthorTraceeFord

For more info on World of Ink:

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments