Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Book Discussion - Fran Lewis

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:5525003
archived

Join Fran Lewis for her book discussion on Thursday October 10th.  3PM CST 4PM  EST 2 PM MT 1PM PST.

It's a very special Mystery Thursday.

On Mystery Thursday there will be several wonderful best selling authors discussing how to create heroes and villains and they write crisp dialogue for their characters that will hold their readers attention.

It's going to be a lot of fun and the chat room will be open.(714) 242-5259

for more info go to

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

 

Comments

 comments