Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:5399509
archived

Join Marsha Casper Cook and her co- host - Elizabeth Black  for a great fun packed show. THE  BEST OF THE BEST - Tuesday September 24 at 8 PM CST 9 PM EST  7PM MT 6 PM PST all the guests have something in common... they are great at what they do. Kelly Abelle, Laura Hidalgo, Jeff Fleischer, JH Glaze and Marni McNiff.

This is going to be a great show! Doesn't matter if your independently published or traditionally published you need everyone on the show. Help is on the way! 

The chat room will be open.(714) 242-5259 as well as the phone lines.

live twitter chat # Worldofink

 

For more info

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Comments

 comments