Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BOOK DISCUSSION HOST FRAN LEWIS

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:5429075
archived
Please join Fran Lewis Thursday September 19 at  8 AM PST 9AM MT 10 AM  CST 11AM EST. Her special guest is Allan Topol. Allan Topol's new novel,The Russian Endgame is the third in the trilogy featuring the daring Craig Page, and gutsy Elizabeth Crowder. Once again they do battle with the ruthless Chinese General Zhou, who joins forces with Russian President Kuznov to form an alliance which will inflict damage on the United States and Europe.

For more info about the shows  -

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

 

Comments

 comments