Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:5309631
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on August 27 at PM PST 7PM MT 8PM CST 9 PM EST  for a very special show when she welcomes the InDivas. The InDivas are a group of wonderful writers who believe in sharing and helping other authors market their work. They are hard working and very good authors. Join in and have fun with  Kelly Abelle, Mary Ting, Margaret Taylor, Jennifer Miller, Laura Hidalgo, Alexandrea Weis, Angela Corbett and M.r. Polish.

It's going to be a great show. Melissa Keir will open up the chat room and help as a live chat goes on # world of ink network chat.

We will take calls 714-242 -5259

We will be having a special segment on Marketing by Rick Polson. he will be on at the beginning of the show.

Making A Superstar Company - Rick Polson

 

for more info

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www/michiganavenuemedia.com

 

Comments

 comments