Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:5286075
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Elizabeth Black on August 20 at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST for a special WORLD OF INK show. Their guests for the show will be  Trent Zelazny, Charles Day, and Dana Fredsti

The show will be lots of fun and very exciting.  Each of the authors including Elizabeth Black will be reading from their horror/dark fiction/thrillers.

The chat room will be open and Bethany Cross will be there to join in. We will also be having a chat tweet.

You can go to your twitter account and use # WORLD OF INK AUTHORS CHAT

For more info got to http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

 

Comments

 comments