WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK

  Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

It's time to celebrate!

On Thursday August 15 at 1 PM PST 2PM MT 3PM CST 4PM EST  Marsha Casper Cook from World Of Ink Network will launch  the celebration of an online magazine by Fran Lewis.

Fran will introduce her new magazine honoring her Sister in memory of their wonderful friendship and all the years they shared together as not only family but best friends.

There will be guests and lots of surprises. The launch will include an open chat on twitter.

The hashtag for the event will be  # michiganavenuemedia

more info -

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Tags:
marsha casper cook
fran lewis
world of ink
magazine
michigan avenue media
h:178015
s:5263267
archived

Comments

 comments